Stella Damasus & Toyin Aimakhu Shower Accolades On their Partners

It seems two of the Nollywood actresses, Stella Damasus and Toyin Aimakhu Johnson are in their best mood as they took to their Instagram to shower encomium on their spouses.

og1

For Stella Damasus #End of the day one. First class was fun and amazing, LOS ANGELES students were so cool. Looking forward to tomorrow’s rehearsa,Thank you pastor PROMISE ADEYEMI for hosting this series. Thank you to my dearest friend and sister @bouquiofficial for hooking this up. Love ya loads dearie, Thank you Lord for bigger and greater things, Thank you @dabishop007 my partner in crime and my everything for doing this with me. #losangeles #stelladamasus #actor #iteach #iworkhard #iloveJesus #GIRLSCAN #dabishop #actingclasses #workmode.

od1od2From Toyin Aimakhu: Hbd to my husband,my smallgod,my love,my blood, my best friend,my hearbeat,daddy seun,my daddy, my flesh, naija finest,,myfirst born, oko mi,olowo ori mi ale nobody,omo mi totalenu,ife mi,iyimi,ayo mi,enibiokanmi,my joy,my ladder,my everything,@adeniyijohnson love you endlessly and i pray by nxt year na 5 of us go celebrate…wish you long life and prosperity.

Photo Credit: Instagram @aimakhutoyin  |  @stelladamasus

Tagged: Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu-Johnson, Stella Damasus

6 thoughts on “Stella Damasus & Toyin Aimakhu Shower Accolades On their Partners

  1. na wa ooooo,,,,,this ‘stars’ no give me headache, after u don yabi ya self finish…abeg @stelladamasus dabishop don become ya partner in crime,,,,,doris,u don see am……no be small tin oooooo

    Like

  2. something dey happen btw dis old mummies,wey still dey hide,,,,first u don dey yabi your self,,,,,same dey, u dey shower encomium on your spouses……i dey cross my finger oooo

    Like

  3. Stella and Toyin how far?too much praises result to something else,,,,,hope both of u no dey look for something from your partner.whether origina or u snatch am,,,,i no talk ooooooo

    Like

Leave a comment